menu

Investor

Credit analysts

The table below provides an overview of the fixed income analysts who cover Aker ASA.

Company

Analyst

Telephone

E-mail

Arctic Securities

Anna-Karin Hempel

+47 21 01 32 76

anna-karin.hempel@arcticsec.no

Danske Bank

Mark Naur
Bendik Engebretsen

+45 23 21 29 37
+47 85 40 69 14

mnau@danskebank.com
bee@danskebank.com

DNB Markets

Espen Korsmo Granly

+47 24 16 93 64

Espen.granly@dnb.no

Nordea Markets

Kristoffer B. Pedersen
Øyvind Hagen

+47 24 01 50 14
+47 24 01 50 16

kristoffer.b.pedersen@nordea.com  
oyvind.hagen@nordea.com

Pareto Securities 

Thomas Eriksen

+47 24 13 21 71

thomas.eriksen@paretosec.com

SEB Enskilda

Mats Wiggo Gulbrandsen
Terje Fatnes

+47 22 82 70 59
+47 21 00 85 38

mats.gulbrandsen@seb.no
terje.fatnes@seb.no

SpareBank 1 Markets

Jørgen Haug
Lars Kristian Oddenes

+47 24 14 74 39
+47 24 14 74 43

jorgen.haug@sb1markets.no
lars.oddenes@sb1markets.no

Swedbank First Securities

Jonas Bito Shum

+47 23 23 82 76

jonas.shum@swedbank.no