menu

Investor

Credit analysts

The table below provides an overview of the fixed income analysts who cover Aker ASA.

Company

Analyst

Telephone

E-mail

Arctic Securities

Anna-Karin Hempel

+47 21 01 32 76

anna-karin.hempel@arcticsec.no

DNB Markets 

Mikael Løkken Gjerding
Shawn Courcelles              

+47 24 16 90 74
+47 24 16 91 28

mikael.lokken.gjerding@dnb.no
shawn.courcelles@dnb.no

Danske Bank

David Boyle
Haseeb Syed

+47 85 40 54 17
+47 85 40 54 19

dboy@danskebank.com
hsy@danskebank.com

Nordea Markets

Kristoffer B. Pedersen
Øyvind Hagen

+47 24 01 50 14
+47 24 01 50 16

kristoffer.b.pedersen@nordea.com  
oyvind.hagen@nordea.com

Pareto Securities 

Stian Abrahamsen

+47 24 13 21 90

sa@paretosec.com  

SEB Enskilda

Terje Fatnes

+47 21 00 85 38

terje.fatnes@seb.no

SpareBank 1 Markets

Jørgen Haug
Lars Kristian Oddenes

+47 24 14 74 39
+47 24 14 74 43

jorgen.haug@sb1markets.no
lars.oddenes@sb1markets.no

Swedbank First Securities

Jonas Bito Shum

+47 23 23 82 76

jonas.shum@swedbank.no